We Live In Time Soundtrack (2024)
We Live In Time Soundtrack (2024)

We Live In Time Soundtrack (2024). Movie directed by John Crowley and starred by Florence Pugh and Andrew Garfield. Music from the film bellow.

Almut (Florence Pugh) and Tobias (Andrew Garfield) are brought together in a surprise encounter that changes their lives. Through snapshots of their life together — falling for each other, building a home, becoming a family — a difficult truth is revealed that rocks its foundation. As they embark on a path challenged by the limits of time, they learn to cherish each moment of the unconventional route their love story has taken, in filmmaker John Crowley’s decade-spanning, deeply moving romance. (A24)

Cast: Florence Pugh as Almut, Andrew Garfield as Tobias, Adam James as Simon Maxon, Marama Corlett as Adrienne Duvall, Aoife Hinds as Skye, Nikhil Parmar as Sanjaya, Heather Craney as Buffy Jones, Kara Lynch

Release Date: October 17, 2024
Genres: Drama Romance

We Live In Time Soundtrack List of Songs

  • The song list will be available as soon as the film premieres.

We Live In Time Trailer Music

  • Hit Me Where the Heart Is – Mega Simone

Score Composer: Bryce Dessner
Music Supervisor: Nick Angel

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: StudioCanal
Production Companies: Film4SunnyMarch

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *