Alien Romulus Soundtrack (2024)
Alien Romulus Soundtrack (2024)

Alien Romulus Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed by Fede Álvarez and based on Alien by Dan O’Bannon and Ronald Shusett. Music from the film bellow.

Set between the events of Alien (1979) and Aliens (1986), the story concerns a group of young space colonists who, while scavenging a derelict space station, come face to face with the most terrifying life form in space.

Cast: Cailee Spaeny as Rain Carradine, David Jonsson as Andy, Archie Renaux as Tyler, Isabela Merced as Kay, Spike Fearn as Bjorn, Aileen Wu as Navarro

Genres: Horror Sci-Fi
Release Date: August 16, 2024

Alien Romulus Soundtrack List

  • The song list will be available as soon as the film premieres.

Score Composer: Benjamin Wallfisch

Alien: Romulus | Official Trailer
Alien Romulus Soundtrack (2024)

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: 20th Century Studios
Production Companies: Scott Free Productions, Brandywine Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *