Am I Ok? Soundtrack (2024)
Am I Ok? Soundtrack (2024)

Am I Ok? Soundtrack. A 2024 HBO Max movie direcetd by Tig Notaro and Stephanie Allynne and written by Lauren Pomerantz. Music from the film bellow.

Lucy, a 32-year-old woman living in Los Angeles, realizes that all her dates with men are unsuccessful because she is a lesbian. With the help of her lifelong best friend Jane, she attempts to navigate coming out and dating women in her 30s. (Wiki)

Cast: Dakota Johnson as Lucy, Sonoya Mizuno as Jane, Jermaine Fowler as Danny, Kiersey Clemons as Brittany, Whitmer Thomas as Ben, Molly Gordon as Kat, June Diane Raphael, Tig Notaro as Sheila, Sean Hayes as Stu, Odessa A’zion as Sky

Genres: Comedy Drama Romance
Release Date: June 6, 2024

Am I Ok? Trailer Music

  • Can I Go On – Sleater-Kinney
  • Hung Up – Cut One & Clark Nikolas

Am I Ok? Soundtrack List

  • Can I Go On – Sleater-Kinney
  • Echo Arms – Mr Twin Sister
  • Medicine – Dayglow
  • Heart to Break – Kim Petras
  • Etc Etc – ROE
  • Cant Do Much – Waxahatchee
  • Easy To Love – Ivan & Alyosha
  • Motion Sickness – Phoebe Bridgers
  • When U Go (MoBlack Remix) – girls of the internet
  • Cola – Arlo Parks
  • Black Dog – Arlo Parks
  • Apocalypse – Cigarettes After
  • Minlbelesh – Hailu Mergia & Dahlak Band
  • True Love Will Find You In The End – Priscilla Ahn
  • You Ain’t Alone – Alabama Shakes
  • Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
  • Los Ageless – St. Vincent

Music Score Composers: St. Vincent and Craig Wedren

External Links: IMDb
Movie Streaming on / Network: HBO Max
Production companies: Gloria Sanchez Productions, Picturestart, TeaTime Pictures, Something Fierce Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *