Trim Season Soundtrack (2024)
Trim Season Soundtrack (2024)

Trim Season Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed by Ariel Vida and written by David Blair, Sean E. DeMott, Cullen Poythress. Music from the film bellow.

A group of young people go to a remote farm where they hope to make quick cash. But, they discover the location’s dark secrets and now must try to escape the mountain on which they are trapped.

Cast: Bethlehem Million as Emma, Alexandra Essoe as Julia(as Alex Essoe), Ally Ioannides as Harriet, Bex Taylor-Klaus as Dusty, Jane Badler as Mona, Juliette Kenn De Balinthazy as Lex, Ryan Donowho as Malcol, Cory Hart as Christopher, Marc Senter as James, Paris Warner as Pua, Lorenzo Antonucci as Shane, Austin R. Grant as Bobby, Maddie Henderson as Jessica

Genres: Horror Thriller
Release Date: Jun 7, 2024

Trim Season (Original Score)

  • nature bittersweet (3:33)
  • road Season (2:13)
  • Smoke portraits (2:13)
  • red weed (5:45)
  • outside shower (1:25)
  • power of the plant (1:22)
  • controlled breakage (3:11)
  • by tree passed (2:27)
  • let’s play (1:28)
  • friends killing friends (2:04)
  • two dead (0:49)
  • of that plant (2:29)
  • broken release (1:54)
  • return to serenity (3:49)

Trim Season Soundtrack List – Additional Music

  • Curses – Baby Monster
  • 36 At Chambers Bay – Eddie Logix
  • Back To Texas – Lynda Kay
  • Dream My Darling – Lynda Kay
  • Neber Dies – Up the Anesthetic
  • Not Yours and Never Was – AlienBlaze
  • Cheap Love – BONES UK

Score Composer: Joseph Bishara

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: Paper Street Pictures
Production Companies: Execution Style Entertainment, Hlbrk Ent

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *