Horizon An American Saga Soundtrack Chapter 1 (2024)
Horizon An American Saga Soundtrack Chapter 1 (2024)

Horizon An American Saga Soundtrack. Released in two chapters in 2024, “Horizon: An American Saga” is a sprawling epic directed by and starring Kevin Costner.

It delves into the complexities of American history, specifically the period leading up to and following the Civil War, set against the backdrop of the settling of the American West.

The film boasts a multi-faceted narrative, following the interwoven stories of families, friends, and even foes.

Each character grapples with the choices they must make in a nation divided by war, while also navigating the challenges and opportunities presented by the untamed frontier.

Costner, known for his acclaimed westerns like Dances with Wolves, brings his signature style and epic vision to “Horizon.” The film is visually stunning, capturing the vast landscapes and harsh beauty of the American West.

The story, while fictional, is grounded in historical context, offering a glimpse into the struggles and triumphs of a nation grappling with its identity.

“Horizon” features an impressive ensemble cast, including Sienna Miller, Sam Worthington, and Jena Malone, alongside seasoned actors like Michael Rooker and Tom Payne. The performances are captivating, drawing viewers into the emotional journeys of the characters.

Who composed the Horizon: An American Saga Soundtrack?

The score for “Horizon: An American Saga” is composed by John Debney, a prolific and versatile musician known for his work in film, television, and video games. Debney has a long history with The Walt Disney Company, having composed music for their films, theme parks, and television series. He has also collaborated with renowned directors like Jon Favreau and Garry Marshall. Debney’s ability to blend genres and create memorable music makes him a fitting choice for the vast and multifaceted story of “Horizon.”

Horizon An American Saga Chapter 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Horizon Main Title Theme (1:19)
  • Desmarais Off Track (1:10)
  • Desmarais Finds Bodies / Young Surveyor’s Death (2:19)
  • James Sykes (2:44)
  • Mimbreño Brave (1:45)
  • Start of Massacre (5:11)
  • Russell Escapes / Nathaniel Leaving Frances and Elizabeth (2:49)
  • Tunnel Collapse (3:16)
  • Battle Pauses / Opening Jar of TNT (1:43)
  • End of Massacre (1:50)
  • Horizon in Ruins (1:56)
  • Fallen Settlers (1:02)
  • White Eyes of the Changing World (3:42)
  • Burying the Dead and Identifying Bodies (3:29)
  • Leaving Horizon / The Tribe Splitting Up (2:18)
  • Hayes Entrance (2:11)
  • Horizon (2:13)
  • Persistent Marigold (1:07)
  • Gephart Approaches Frances (1:00)
  • Horizon Line Shack (1:11)
  • It’s Our Day (0:55)
  • Caleb Beats Walt (2:14)
  • Gunfight at Marigold’s (5:56)
  • Hayes Quits Town with Marigold and Samson (1:10)
  • Mrs. Riordan Takes a Walk (1:37)
  • Elizabeth Meets Mrs. Riordan (1:12)
  • Pawnee Braves Observe Wagon Train (2:50)
  • Junior Brings Caleb’s Body Home (2:31)
  • Junior IDs Hayes (1:06)
  • Trading Post Standoff / Migrant Camp (3:57)
  • One More Night (2:27)
  • Cloth Flowers (2:53)
  • Seducing Hayes / Frances and Gephart (3:47)
  • Soul of Honor (0:58)
  • Tonto Sentry Spots Janney’s Party (3:38)
  • Tonto Sentry Prepares to Shoot (2:23)
  • Janney’s Party Finishes Massacre (1:44)
  • Horizon Montage Begins / Closing Survey (5:09)
  • Amazing Grace – Alyssa Flaherty & Shelley Morningsong (4:53)

Horizon An American Saga Chapter 1 Soundtrack List

The soundtrack for the film Horizon An American Saga will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

With its epic scope, historical backdrop, and exploration of human resilience, “Horizon: An American Saga” is a film that aims to be more than just entertainment.

It is a thought-provoking and powerful exploration of the American experience, prompting viewers to reflect on the complexities of the nation’s past and present.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *