Sweet Tooth Season 3 Soundtrack
Sweet Tooth Season 3 Soundtrack

Sweet Tooth Season 3 Soundtrack. The final season of the Netflix series is about to begin. Based on Sweet Tooth by Jeff Lemire and developed by Jim Mickle. Music Songs from the show bellow.

Genres: Action Adventure Drama Fantasy Sci-Fi
Season 3 Release Date: June 6, 2024

Ten years ago “The Great Crumble” wreaked havoc on the world and led to the mysterious emergence of hybrids babies born part human, part animal. Unsure if hybrids are the cause or result of the virus, many humans fear and hunt them. After a decade of living safely in his secluded forest home, a sheltered hybrid deer-boy named Gus (Christian Convery) unexpectedly befriends a wandering loner named Jepperd (Nonso Anozie).

Together they set out on an extraordinary adventure across what’s left of America in search of answers about Gus’ origins, Jepperd’s past, and the true meaning of home. But their story is full of unexpected allies and enemies, and Gus quickly learns the lush, dangerous world outside the forest is more complex than he ever could have imagined. (IMDb)

Stars: Nonso Anozie as Tommy Jepperd, Christian Convery, Adeel Akhtar, Stefania LaVie Owen, Dania Ramirez, Aliza Vellani, James Brolin as the narrator, Rosalind Chao as Mrs. Zhang, Amy Seimetz as Birdie, Cara Gee as Siana, Ayazhan Dalabayeva as Nuka.

Who composed the Sweet Tooth Soundtrack?

Jeff Grace is a comedian, screenwriter, film producer, film director, and actor. He is known for Sweet Tooth (2021), In the Shadow of the Moon (2019) and In a Valley of Violence (2016).

Sweet Tooth Season 3 Soundtrack List, by episodes.

Sweet Tooth Season 3 Trailer Music

  • Nature Boy – Nat “King” Cole

Music Score Composer: Jeff Grace
Series Music Supervisor: Season Kent
External Links: Variety
Distribution: Netflix
Production companies: Nightshade, Team Downey, DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Television

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *