Madam Soundtrack 2024
Madam Soundtrack 2024

Madam Soundtrack. A 2024 New Zealand series created by Shoshana McCallum and Harry McNaughton and starred by Rachel Griffiths (Six Feet Under). Music from the show bellow.

Mack Leigh (Rachel Griffiths), faced with a philandering husband and a mountain of debt starts up an ethical brothel in small town New Zealand to provide for her family and put a new spin on sex and work.

Cast: Rachel Griffiths as McKenzie Leigh, Martin Henderson as Rob Leigh, Florence Hartigan as Lolly, Rima Te Wiata as Jules Varma, Ariana Osborne as Tui, Robbie Magasiva as Lima, Carmel McGlone as Goldie, Johanna Cosgrove as Jaz, Moana Johnson as Amethyst, Gemma-Jayde Naidoo as Cherry

Genres: Comedy
Release Date: 04 July 2024
Country: New Zealand

Madam Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

  • You Oughta Know – Alanis Morissette
  • Milkshake – Kelis

Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

  • Big Fine Daddy – Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers

Episode 3 Songs – S01E03

Score Composer: Nick Buckton
Music Supervisor: Jenna Ackerman

External Links: IMDb
Series Streaming on / Network: ThreeNow
Production companies: Tavake, Te Puna Kairangi, Warner Bros. Discovery

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *