Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack (2024)
Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack (2024)

Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed by George Miller and based on Mad Max by George Miller and Byron Kennedy. Music from the film bellow.

As the world falls, young Furiosa is snatched from the Green Place of Many Mothers into the hands of a great biker horde led by the warlord Dementus. Sweeping through the wasteland, they encounter the citadel presided over by Immortan Joe. The two tyrants wage war for dominance, and Furiosa must survive many trials as she puts together the means to find her way home. (IMDb)

Cast: Anya Taylor-Joy as Imperator Furiosa, Alyla Browne as young Furiosa, Chris Hemsworth as Warlord Dementus, Tom Burke as Praetorian Jack, Lachy Hulme as Immortan Joe / Rizzdale Pell, Nathan Jones as Rictus Erectus, John Howard as The People Eater, Angus Sampson as The Organic Mechanic, Charlee Fraser as Mary Jo Bassa, Quaden Bayles, Daniel Webber as War Boy

Genres: Action Adventure Sci-Fi Thriller
Release Date: 24 May 2024

Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Music Movie Soundtrack (2024)
Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack (2024)

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • The Pole of Inaccessibility
  • Dementus
  • The Promise
  • You Are Awaited
  • The Bear
  • You’re Scum
  • Wives’ Quarters
  • The Wig and The Seed
  • The Stowaway
  • Fata Morgana
  • Gastown
  • A Noble Cause
  • The Bullet Farm
  • Dementus Is Gaining
  • Dementus’ Diatribe
  • At the Dawn of War
  • The Darkest of Gods
  • Epilogue (from Furiosa)

Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack List

  • The song list will be added as soon as the film premieres.

Score Composer: Tom Holkenborg

Furiosa A Mad Max Saga Soundtrack (2024)

External Links: Warner
Movie Distribution: Warner Bros. Pictures
Production companies: Kennedy Miller Mitchell, Village Roadshow Pictures

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *