The Wild Robot Soundtrack (2024)
The Wild Robot Soundtrack (2024)

The Wild Robot Soundtrack (2024). An DreamWorks animation directed and written by Chris Sanders and based on The Wild Robot by Peter Brown. Music from the film bellow.

The epic adventure follows the journey of a robot – ROZZUM unit 7134, “Roz” for short – that is shipwrecked on an uninhabited island and must learn to adapt to the harsh surroundings, gradually building relationships with the animals on the island and becoming the adoptive parent of an orphaned gosling.

Cast / Voices: Lupita Nyong’o as Roz, Pedro Pascal as Fink, Catherine O’Hara as Pinktail, Bill Nighy as Longneck, Kit Connor as Brightbill, Stephanie Hsu as Vontra

Release Date: September 27, 2024
Genres: Animation Adventure Comedy Drama Family Sci-Fi

The Wild Robot (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Wild Robot Soundtrack List – Additional Music

Score Composer: Kris Bowers

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: Universal Pictures
Production companies: DreamWorks Animation

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *