A Part of You Soundtrack (2024)
A Part of You Soundtrack (2024)

A Part of You Soundtrack (2024). A Swedish Netflix film directed by Sigge Eklund and written by Michaela Hamilton. Music from the movie bellow.

Life and death that portrays the experience of being 17 years old and feeling like your heart is about to burst from your chest. Agnes’ older sister Julia possesses everything that Agnes dreams of: she’s the coolest person in school, the center of every party, and she’s dating Noel.

If only Agnes could be more like her. When the worst possible thing occurs, Agnes’ world is turned upside down and she’s forced to reinvent herself. Suddenly, she’s on the verge of obtaining everything she’s ever desired, but at what cost?

Cast: Felicia Maxime as Agnes, Edvin Ryding as Noel, Zara Larsson as Julia, Ida Engvoll, Mustafa Al-Mashhadani, Alva Bratt, Emil Hedayat, Olivia Essén, Nikki Hanselblad, Maxwell Cunningham

Genres: Drama
Release Date: May 31, 2024
Original Title: En del av dig

A Part of You Soundtrack List

  • En del av dig (Intro) – Wilhelm Börjesson and Oskar Rindborg
  • Mister Cool – Snook
  • Set the Mood – John Dahlbäck, Avrii Castle
  • Var inte rädd, det finns ett hemligt tecken – Lars Moberg / Ylva Eggehorn
  • Så Länge Vi Har Varann – Ratata & Frida
  • Why Don’t You, Why Don’t I – Eric Gadd
  • Ännu Doftar Kärlek – Marie Fredriksson
  • Torn up Dress – LOVE TRULS
  • Longing for Lullabies (feat. Titiyo) – Kleerup
  • Silent Shout – The Knife
  • Forget About Us – Mount Pleasant & Phvil
  • Pressure (feat. Tove Lo) – Martin Garrix
  • Stockholmsvy – Hannes & Waterbaby
  • We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) – Rihanna
  • Wake Me Up – Avicii
  • En del av dig – Viktor Leksell

A Part of You Netflix Trailer Music

  • Flying Away – Sandia

Score Composers: Wilhelm Börjesson and Oskar Rindborg
Music Supervisor: Magnus Palmborg

External Links: IMDb
Movie Streaming on: Netflix
Production companies: SF Studios

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *