A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Soundtrack
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Soundtrack

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Soundtrack. An 2024 British BBC series directed by Dolly Wells and based on A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson. Music from the show bellow.

Pretty and popular high school senior Andie Bell was murdered by her boyfriend, Sal Singh, who then killed himself. It was all anyone could talk about. And five years later, Pip sees how the tragedy still haunts her town. But she can’t shake the feeling that there was more to what happened that day.

Stars: Emma Myers as Pippa (Pip) Fitz-Amobi, Zain Iqbal as Ravi Singh, India Lillie Davies as Andie Bell, Rahul Pattni as Sal Singh, Asha Banks as Cara Ward, Yali Topol Margalith as Lauren Gibson, Jude Morgan-Collie as Connor Reynolds, Raiko Gohara as Zach Chen, Georgia Arron as Emma Hutton, Jessica Webber as Nat Da Silva

Genres: Mystery Thriller
Release Date: Jul 1, 2024

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

Episode 3 Songs – S01E03

Episode 4 Songs – S01E04

Episode 5 Songs – S01E05

Episode 6 Songs – S01E06

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Trailer Music

  • Seize the Power – Yonaka

Score Composer: Not Informed

External Links: IMDb
Series Streaming on: BBCThree
Production companies: Moonage Pictures, ZDFneo, Netflix, Stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *