Will Trent Soundtrack Season 2
Will Trent Soundtrack Season 2

Will Trent Soundtrack. Will Trent, the TV series based on Karin Slaughter’s bestselling novels, is set to return for its highly anticipated second season on February 20th, 2024.

The show follows the tenacious Will Trent, played by the talented Ramon Rodriguez, a Georgia Bureau of Investigation (GBI) agent with a unique perspective gained from a difficult childhood.

Partnered with the sharp and savvy Angie Polaski, portrayed by the acclaimed Erika Christensen, they delve into intricate and suspenseful cases, weaving together crime-solving with character development and social commentary.

Season 1 captivated audiences with its blend of edge-of-your-seat investigations and compelling personal journeys. Will navigated his dyslexia and abandonment issues while utilizing his keen observational skills to crack cases.

The dynamic between him and Angie sparked, promising further exploration in the upcoming season.

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 1 Songs – S02E01

  • Gimme Three Steps – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Cielito Lindo – The Mills Brothers & Count Basie
  • Feels Good – Tony! Toni! Toné!

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 2 Songs – S02E02

  • It’s Never Too Late – Bamyasi
  • Weepin Willow Tree – Gwynn Michaels
  • Take Ten – Paul Desmond

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 3 Songs – S02E03

  • Lucern Raze – Trädgården
  • Time Has Come Today – The Chambers Brothers

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 4 Songs – S02E04

  • Behind Screens – Teo Pasquale
  • Breaking Point – Leon Thomas

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 5 Songs – S02E05

  • Waterfalls – TLC
  • Do What I Do – Lady Bri (TJ Max TV Commercial)

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 6 Songs – S02E06

  • Un Día Tu, un Día Yo – Charanga Sensación de Rolando Valdés
  • We’re on Top of the World – Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
  • Can U Feel It (Vox) – Kully B & Gussy G
  • I Got the Moves – Devin Hoffman, Raddicio Nash & Dennis Padula
  • Don’t Leave Me This Way (feat. Sarah Jane Morris) – The Communards
  • I Don’t Want My Living To Be In Vain – Harold Bowen
  • I Love the Sound of Breaking Glass – Nick Love

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 7 Songs – S02E07

  • Casper Slide, Pt 2 – Mr. C

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 8 Songs – S02E08 (May 07)

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 9 Songs – S02E09 (May 14)

  • I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Vampire Mix) – A Tribe Called Quest
  • Monster – Emmett Finley
  • Invincible (feat. Daniel Caesar) – Omar Apollo

Will Trent Season 2 Episode 10 Songs – S02E10 (May 21)

  • I’ve Been Loving You Too Long – Otis Redding (ItunesAmazon)
  • Presence (feat. Little Dragon) [Little Dragon Remix] – Brittany Howard (ItunesAmazon)

Season 2 promises to raise the stakes with even more complex mysteries and deeper character growth. New faces join the cast, including Jake McLaughlin as the enigmatic Detective Michael Ormewood, adding layers of intrigue to the already captivating storylines.

If you’re looking for a show that delivers suspense, drama, and compelling characters, Will Trent is a must-watch.

Mark your calendars for February 20th and prepare to be swept away by this gripping crime series. Don’t miss out on the second season of Will Trent, only on ABC.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *