Trap Soundtrack (2024)
Trap Soundtrack (2024)

Trap Soundtrack (2024). Directed, written and produced by M. Night Shyamalan. Music Songs from the movie bellow.

Genres: Crime Horror Mystery Thriller
Trap Release Date: August 9, 2024

A serial killer dubbed ‘The Butcher’ joins his daughter at a concert for pop star Lady Raven, but the Butcher realizes the concert is a trap set by the police to catch him.

Cast: Josh Hartnett, Ariel Donoghue, Saleka Shyamalan as Lady Raven, Hayley Mills, Allison Pill, Marnie McPhail and Vanessa Smythe.

Trap Music movie Soundtrack (2024)
Trap Soundtrack (2024)

Trap Soundtrack List

  • The song list will be available as soon as the film premieres.

Trap Movie Trailer Song

  • Release – Saleka Shyamalan as Lady Raven

Music Score Composer: Herdĭs Stefănsdŏttir

External Links: Rotten TomatoesIMDb
Movie Distribution: Warner Bros. Pictures
Production companies: Blinding Edge Pictures

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *