The Listener Soundtrack (2024)
The Listener Soundtrack (2024)

The Listener Soundtrack (2024). A movie directed by Steve Buscemi and written by Alessandro Camon. Music from the film bellow.

Beth, a helpline volunteer who is part of the small army that gets on the phone every night across America, fielding calls from all kinds of people feeling lonely, broken, hopeless. Over the last year, the tide has become a tsunami. As Beth goes through her shift, the stakes rise: is this the night she will lose someone? Save someone? Eventually, Beth’s own story comes to light, revealing why she does it. All along we remain with her: listening, comforting, connecting — patching the world back together, one stitch at a time. (Rotten Tomatoes)

Cast: Tessa Thompson as Beth, Voices: Margaret Cho as Corinne, Rebecca Hall as Laura, Alia Shawkat as Sharon, Logan Marshall-Green as Michael, Derek Cecil as Andy, Blu del Barrio as Jinx, Ricky Velez as Ellis, Jamie Hector as Ray, Casey Wilson as Ruby, Bobby Soto as Chris

Release Date: March 29, 2024
Genres: Drama

The Listener Soundtrack List

  • Haitian Suite – Coumbite (Merci Bon Dieu) – Marc Ribot
  • Conciliation – Yazz Ahmed
  • Sun – Utah Saints

Music Score Composer: Aska Matsumiya

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: Vertical Entertainment
Production companies: Hantz Motion Pictures, Olive Productions, Sight Unseen Pictures

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *