Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack (2024)
Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack (2024)

Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed and written by Johnny Mack. Music from the film bellow.

Billionaire talk show host Hoprah Windfall is struggling with declining box office sales and audience numbers, so she uses her direct line to God to demand his help. God and his angels decide to call on the hardworking Taylor Pherry to assist Hoprah, but the Devil overhears this and hatches a devious plan to disrupt the mission.

As Taylor prepares to write a movie as part of his divine task, his crazy family and eccentric community provide the perfect material for the storylines. “NOT ANOTHER CHURCH MOVIE” is a wild, hilarious parody comedy that takes aim at popular faith-based films like “Medea Goes to Jail”, “The Diary of a Mad Black Woman” and “Why Did I Get Married”.

Cast: Kevin Daniels as Taylor Pherry and Madude Hims, Mickey Rourke as the Devil, Vivica A. Fox, Kyla Pratt, Lamorne Morris, Tisha Campbell, Jasmine Guy, Jaden Miller, Jamie Foxx as God, James Michael Cummings, Lydia Styslinger

Genres: Parody Comedy
Release Date: May 10, 2024

Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack List – Additional Music

  • GRATEFUL (feat. Vaughn Biggs) – Jaron Marquis

Score Composers: Ainz “Brainz” Prasad and Ameya Saraf
Original Songs: Jaron Marquis

Not Another Church Movie Trailer:

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: Briarcliff Entertainment
Production companies: JMC Media, Monty the Dog Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *