Megalopolis Soundtrack (2024)
Megalopolis Soundtrack (2024)

Megalopolis Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed and written by Francis Ford Coppola. Music from the film bellow.

An accident destroys a decaying New York City-like metropolis. Cesar Catilina, an idealist architect with the power to control time, aims to rebuild the city as a sustainable utopia, but is opposed by corrupt mayor Franklyn Cicero, who remains committed to a regressive status quo. Torn between them is Franklyn’s socialite daughter, Julia, who, tired of the influence she inherited, searches for her life’s meaning. (Wiki)

Cast: Adam Driver as Cesar Catilina, Giancarlo Esposito, Nathalie Emmanuel, Aubrey Plaza, Shia LaBeouf, Jon Voight, Jason Schwartzman, Talia Shire, Grace VanderWaal, Laurence Fishburne, Kathryn Hunter, Dustin Hoffman.

Genres: Drama Sci-Fi
Megalopolis Release Date: May 16, 2024 (Cannes)

Megalopolis Soundtrack List

  • The song list will be added as soon as the film premieres.

Score Composer: Osvaldo Golijov

External Links: IMDB
Movie Production companies: American Zoetrope

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *