MaXXXine Soundtrack (2024)
MaXXXine Soundtrack (2024)

MaXXXine Soundtrack. An Horror Crime 2024 movie directed and written by Ti West and starred by Mia Goth. Music form the film bellow.

In 1980s Hollywood, film star and aspiring actress Maxine Minx finally gets her big break. But as a mysterious killer stalks the starlets of Hollywood, a trail of blood threatens to reveal her sinister past.

Cast: Mia Goth as Maxine Minx, Charley Rowan McCain, Elizabeth Debicki as Elizabeth Bender, Moses Sumney as Leon, Michelle Monaghan as Det. Williams, Bobby Cannavale as Det. Torres, Halsey as Tabby Martin, Lily Collins as Molly Bennett, Giancarlo Esposito as Teddy Knight, Kevin Bacon as John Labat, Simon Prast as Ernest Miller, Chloe Farnworth as Amber James, Sophie Thatcher as an FX Artist, Larry Uli Latukefu as Shephard Turei

Genres: Horror Crime
Release Date: July 5, 2024

MAXXXINE (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • My Little Girl
  • Hollywood Blvd
  • Show World
  • First Day on Set
  • Head Mold Horror
  • Elizabeth Bender
  • Morgue Murders
  • A Party in the Hills
  • Backlot Chase
  • Vehicular Manslaughter
  • Maxine Mission
  • Funicular Ride
  • The Night Stalker
  • Poolside Confrontation
  • Shootout Under the Hollywood Sign
  • A Harrowing Experience
  • The Puritan

MaXXXine Soundtrack List – Additional Songs

  • Self Control – Laura Branigan (Trailer Music)
  • Gimme All Your Lovin’ – ZZ Top
  • In My House – Mary Jane Girls
  • I’m Insane – Ratt
  • Obsession – Animotion
  • St. Elmo’s Fire (Live) – John Parr
  • Prisoner of Your Eyes – Judas Priest
  • Welcome to the Pleasuredome – Frankie Goes to Hollywood
  • Shellshock – New Order
  • There’s No Business Like Show Business – Carol Burnett
  • Bette Davis Eyes – Kim Carnes

Score Composer: Tyler Bates
Music Supervisor: Jillian Ennis

External Links: IMDb
Movie Distribution: A24
Production Companies: Motel Mojave, Access Entertainment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *