Downtown Owl Soundtrack (2024)
Downtown Owl Soundtrack (2024)

Downtown Owl Soundtrack. The directorial debut from Hamish Linklater & Lily Rabe and based on Downtown Owl by Chuck Klosterman.

Movie Genres: Drama Comedy
Digital Release Date: April 23, 2024

Stars: Lily Rabe, Ed Harris, August Blanco Rosenstein, Vanessa Hudgens, Jack Dylan Grazer, Finn Wittrock, Henry Golding, Arianna Jaffier, Arden Michalec.

Official Synopsis: Based on the novel by Chuck Klosterman, Downtown Owl is a sparkle dark Reagan Era comedy set in the fictional town of Owl, North Dakota in the leading days up to the region’s blizzard in Minnesota’s century. (IMDb)

Downtown Owl Music Movie Soundtrack (2024)
Downtown Owl Soundtrack (2024)

Who composed the Downtown Owl Soundtrack?

T Bone Burnett, an record producer, guitarist and songwriter. He rose to fame as a guitarist in Bob Dylan’s band during the 1970s. He has received multiple Grammy awards for his work in film music, including for O Brother, Where Art Thou? (2000), Cold Mountain (2004), Walk the Line (2005), and Crazy Heart (2010); and won another Grammy for producing the studio album Raising Sand (2007)

Downtown Owl Trailer Song

  • Long Way Down – Bamyasi & Lincoln Green

Downtown Owl Soundtrack List

The movie was produced by Stage 6 Films, Kill Claudio Productions, Three Point Capital, Esme Grace Media.

External Link: Kirkus Reviews

DOWNTOWN OWL - Official Trailer (HD)
Downtown Owl Soundtrack (2024)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *