Doc Soundtrack 2025 Fox
Doc Soundtrack 2025 Fox

Doc Soundtrack. A new 2025 Fox series starring Molly Parker (House Of Cards) and is an adaptation of the Italian production DOC – A New Life, created by Francesco Arlanch and Viola Rispoli. Music from the show bellow.

Molly Parker plays Dr. Amy Larsen, chief of Internal and Family Medicine at Westside Hospital in Minneapolis. After suffering a brain injury that erases the last eight years of her memory, Amy must adapt to an unfamiliar world.

With no memories of the patients she treated, the colleagues she worked with, the love she divorced and the man she loves now, in addition to the tragedy that took her away from everyone, she faces both personal and professional challenges.

Cast: Molly Parker as Dra. Amy Larsen, Omar Metwally, Anya Banerjee, Amirah Vann, Jon-Michael Ecker, Robert B. Kennedy, Kintaro Akiyama, Daniel Reale, Scott Wolf, Charlotte Fountain-Jardim, Rachel Wilson, Patrick Walker

Genres: Medical Drama
Release Date: 2025

Doc Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

Doc Soundtrack Fox Trailer Music

  • Slow Motion Memory Fade – Ruelle

Series Streaming on / Network: FOX

External Links: IMDb
Production companies: Fox Entertainment, Sony Pictures Television

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *