Wicked Little Letters Soundtrack (2024)
Wicked Little Letters Soundtrack (2024)

Wicked Little Letters Soundtrack (2024). An British movie directed yb Thea Sharrock and written by Jonny Sweet. Music songs from the film bellow.

Genres: Comedy Crime Drama History Mystery
Release Date: 23 February 2024

When people in Littlehampton–including conservative local Edith–begin to receive letters full of hilarious profanities, rowdy Irish migrant Rose is charged with the crime. Suspecting that something is amiss, the town’s women investigate. (IMDb)

Stars: Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley, Anjana Vasan, Timothy Spall, Joanna Scanlan, Gemma Jones, Malachi Kirby, Lolly Adefope, Eileen Atkins, Hugh Skinner, Paul Chahidi, Alisha Weir, Jason Watkins, Richard Goulding, Tim Key, Krishni Patel.

Wicked Little Letters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Original Music Composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge

  • The Police Go to Get Rose (0:54)
  • Edith’s Secret (2:57)
  • Father’s Birthday (1:47)
  • Victoria Opens the Letter (1:42)
  • Likeable in Many Ways (1:29)
  • Rose Runs (1:13)
  • Not Guilty (1:20)
  • Rose’s Letter (1:48)
  • Catching the Culprit (1:31)
  • Fake Husband (3:01)
  • Radio Broadcast (0:59)
  • No More of This (0:56)
  • Same G (1:59)
  • Cat and Mouse (1:05)
  • Edith Writes (1:03)
  • Glimson’s (0:54)
  • Edith’s Realisation (1:12)
  • Rose Is Home (1:27)
  • Outside Court (0:52)
  • Edith Leaves (0:57)

Wicked Little Letters Soundtrack – Additional Music

  • Crazy Blues – Noble Sissle & Eubie Blake
  • Reggie Please Come To Bed – Alisha Weir

Movie Production companies are Film4, Blueprint Pictures, South of the River Pictures, People Person Pictures and the Distribution by StudioCanal.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *