Weak Layers Soundtrack 2024
Weak Layers Soundtrack 2024

Weak Layers Soundtrack: Directed by Katie Burrell, Weak Layers is an upcoming Comedy movie.

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: January 5, 2024

The film is written by Katie Burrell and Andrew Ladd.

In this movie, three party-loving best friends set out to win a ski-movie competition. An uproarious comedy that takes on the male-dominated ski industry..

Weak Layers Music Movie Soundtrack 2024
Weak Layers Soundtrack 2024 – Credits: Weak Layers Official Site

Weak Layers Soundtrack List

  • I Gotta Move – Richard Duguay
  • 95 – SGRN
  • Balearic Night – Filip De Jong
  • Movin’ On – Lazer Owl
  • The Economics of Emotional Labor – Wild Year
  • SSX – Danny Saber
  • Alone In The Mountains – Goth Babe
  • Bucket Hat – Pat Lok & Fabich
  • EA NBA – Leor Cohen
  • All Day (Remix) – SGRN
  • Envy – Mire.
  • Showbiz – Yuksek (feat. Villa)
  • Salon Vibe – Dave Curtin
  • Purple Hat – Sofi Tukker
  • Tall Boy – Abby Webster
  • My Mind – Ryan Harris
  • Simpler Times – Stuart Moore
  • Swim – Mothlight
  • Overboard – The Stolen
  • Come On – Chair Model
  • Malibu Barbie Bike – Pearl Earl
  • Streets of B&C – Lyle Workman
  • Chickadee – Abby Webster

The soundtrack for the upcoming film titled Weak Layers was updated on March 13, 2024, the date the movie was scheduled to be released.

A little while after movie has been released, you will have the opportunity to listen to the entire soundtrack on various platforms such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, and more.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: If you are curious to know more about this series and interested in watching it, you can check out the trailer below, where you can get a quick look of the story. (External Link: IMDB)

Weak Layers Trailer

WEAK LAYERS - Trailer (2024) | Katie Burrell
Weak Layers Soundtrack 2024

The series stars, including Katie Burrell, who plays the role of Cleo Brown, Jadyn Wong as Lucy Lin, and Chelsea Conwright as Tina Gates.

Evan Jonigkeit, Neal Bledsoe, Charlie Manoukian, KC Deane, Darius Devine complete the cast team.

Realization Films is the production studio for this movie, with Jared Drake and Colleen Gentemann as line producers.

Weak Layers Movie Songs
Weak Layers Soundtrack Credit: IMDb

The american comedy film was released on January 5, 2024.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *