Walker Season 4 Soundtrack
Walker Season 4 Soundtrack

Walker Season 4 Soundtrack. A The CW’s series developed by Anna Fricke and based on Walker, Texas Ranger by Albert S. Ruddy, Leslie Greif, Paul Haggis and Christopher Canaan. See all the music songs from the series bellow.

A widowed father returns to Austin after one year, attempting to reconnect with his children, navigate clashes with his family, and find common ground with his new partner, while growing increasingly suspicious of his wife’s death. (Synopsis)

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Western
Season 4 Release Date: April 3, 2024

Stars: Jared Padalecki as Cordell Walker, Molly Hagan, Keegan Allen, Violet Brinson, Kale , Coby, Jeff Pierre, Mitch Pileggi, Odette Annable, Ashley Reyes

Production companies Stick to Your Guns Productions, Rideback, Pursued by a Bear and CBS Studios and Executive producers Anna Fricke Dan Lin, Lindsey Liberatore, Jared Padalecki, Jessica Yu

Walker Season 4 Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs: S04E1

  • Easier to Hold Her – Dan Dyer
  • Less Honkin’ More Tonkin’ – The Deslondes
  • Night – Daniel Spaleniak

Episode 2 Songs: S04E2

  • Sugartooth – Myron Elkins
  • Topochico – Torre Blake
  • Tin Man Town – Sahara Smith
  • Walking – Ash Grunwald
  • Miles to Go – Gregory Alan Isakov
  • Lucky – Graham Wilkinson

Episode 3 Songs: S04E3

  • Time – Erika Wennerstrom
  • High Enough – Golden Aquarians
  • August 29 – Rod Gator
  • To Love Somebody – Chloe x Halle (Pandora TV Commercial)
  • Fort Phantom – The Sanco Loop

External Links: Writers Guild of America West

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *