The Red King Soundtrack 2024
The Red King Soundtrack 2024

The Red King Soundtrack 2024. An Alibi British series directed by Daniel O’Hara. Music from the show bellow.

Genre: Crime Drama Thriller
Release Date: 24 April 2024

The series follows smart, capable and by the book Grace Narayan (Anjli Mohindra), who was flying high as an inner-city police sergeant before being forced into a ‘punishment posting’ on the small, antiquated island of St. Jory.

Confronted by the forgotten and unsolved case of missing teenage boy Cai, Grace quickly discovers that she must overcome scarce evidence, extraordinary local characters, and the island’s strange cult history to uncover the truth. (IMDb)

Stars: Anjli Mohindra, Jill Halfpenny, Sam Swainsbury, Marc Warren, James Bamford, Mark Lewis Jones, Oliver Ryan, Lu Corfield, Adjoa Andoh, Maeve Courtier-Lilley, Tuyen Do, Lloyd Meredith, Dylan Jones

The Red King Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs

  • Lux Æterna – Metallica

Episode 2 Songs

Music Score Composer: Stephen McKeon

External Links: Northumberland Gazette
Series Streaming on / Network: Alibi
Production companies: Quay Street Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *