The Outlaws Season 3 Soundtrack
The Outlaws Season 3 Soundtrack

The Outlaws Season 3 Soundtrack. A British series created by Elgin James and Stephen Merchant. Music from the show bellow.

The story follows seven strangers from different walks of life who are forced together to complete a Community Payback sentence, set in Bristol. However, their luck changes – not necessarily for the better – when they discover a bag full of money, unaware that its true owners are very dangerous.

Stars: Christopher Walken, Stephen Merchant, Rhianne Barreto, Gamba Cole, Darren Boyd, Clare Perkins, Eleanor Tomlinson, Jessica Gunning, Dolly Wells, Ian McElhinney, Nina Wadia

Genres: Comedy Crime Drama Thriller
Season 3 Release Date: May 30, 2024

The Outlaws Season 3 Soundtrack List, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs – S03E01

  • Georgy Porgy – Toto
  • There’s Nothing Like This – OMAR
  • Femme Fatale – Tracey Thorn

Episode 2 Songs – S03E02

  • Ho Hey – The Lumineers

Episode 3 Songs – S03E03

  • Break ’em On Down – Soledad Brothers

Episode 4 Songs – S03E04

  • Young Dumb & Broke – Khalid

Episode 5 Songs – S03E05

  • Why Don’t We Start from Here – Lucy Spraggan

Score Composers: Stew Jackson, Dan Jones
Music Supervisor: Catherine Grieves

External Links: IMDb
Series Streaming on / Network: BBCAmazon Prime
Production companies: Big Talk Productions, Four Eyes Entertainment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *