The Black Phone Soundtrack (2021)
The Black Phone Soundtrack (2021)

The Black Phone Soundtrack (2021). An movie directed by Scott Derrickson and based on The Black Phone by Joe Hill. Music from the film bellow.

Finney Blake is a shy but clever 13-year-old boy who is abducted by a sadistic killer and trapped in a soundproof basement where screaming is of no use. When a disconnected phone on the wall begins to ring, Finney discovers that he can hear the voices of the killer’s previous victims. And they are dead-set on making sure that what happened to them doesn’t happen to Finney. (IMDb)

Cast: Mason Thames as Finney, Madeleine McGraw as Gwen, Ethan Hawke as The Grabber, Jeremy Davies as Terrence, E. Roger Mitchell as Detective Wright, Troy Rudeseal as Detective Miller, James Ransone as Max, Miguel Cazarez Mora as Robin

Genres: Horror Mystery Thriller
Release Date: June 24, 2022 (United States)

The Black Phone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Main Titles
  • Abduction
  • The Grabber
  • Getting To Know You
  • Flashback / Don’t Go Upstairs
  • Billy’s Phone Call
  • Rope Escape
  • Her Mother’s Story
  • I almost Let You Go
  • The Grabber Awakes
  • Knife Tattoo
  • Finn’s Dispair
  • Preparing To Fight
  • The Grabber Takes His Time
  • Climax
  • Final Chapter

The Black Phone Soundtrack List – Additional Music

  • Free Ride – The Edgar Winter Group
  • Early Morning Blues – Blind Blake
  • Restless (from The Tingler 1959) – Von Dexter
  • Emergency (Theme from Emergency! 1972) – Nelson Riddle
  • Quick, Doctor (from Emergency! 1972) – Nelson Riddle
  • Fox on the Run – Sweet
  • On the Run – Pink Floyd
  • Backstage at the Budokan – Anton Newcombe & Little Barrie

Score Composer: Mark Korven
Music Supervisor: Julie Sessing

The Black Phone - Official Trailer
The Black Phone Soundtrack (2021)

External Links: Wiki
Streaming On: Amazon PrimeApple TV+
Distributed by: Universal Pictures
Production Companies: Universal Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Crooked Highway

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *