Speak No Evil Soundtrack (2024)
Speak No Evil Soundtrack (2024)

Speak No Evil Soundtrack. A 2024 movie directed by James Watkins and based on Speak No Evil by Christian Tafdrup Mads Tafdrup. Music Songs from the film bellow.

Release Date: September 13, 2024
Genres: Drama Horror Thriller

Remake of Speak No Evil (2022). A family invited to spend a weekend in an idyllic country house, go from a dream vacation to a psychological nightmare. (IMDb)

Stars: James McAvoy as Paddy, Mackenzie Davis, Aisling Franciosi, Alix West Lefler, Dan Hough, Scoot McNairy.

Who composed the Speak No Evil Soundtrack?

Danny Bensi is an award-winning film composer, writing alongside Saunder Jurriaans. The duo has been playing music together for over twenty years. In the last eight years, they have completed well over 100 acclaimed film and TV scores.

Some of their most notable credits include: Martha Marcy May Marlene (Dir. Sean Durkin), Enemy (Dir. Denis Villeneuve), The Gift (Dir. Joel Edgerton), Jason Bateman’s Ozark (Netflix), Fear the Walking Dead (AMC), and of American Gods (STARZ). In addition, Danny and Saunder have also successfully ventured into the video game world with their score for Ubisoft’s For Honor.

Their latest film projects include Joel Edgerton’s Recently released and critically acclaimed Film Boy Erased (starring Lucas Hedges, Nicole Kidman, Russell Crowe), and Alistair Banks Griffin’s upcoming mystery thriller The Wolf Hour (starring Naomi Watts). (Official Site)

Speak No Evil Soundtrack List – Additional Music

  • The song list will be available as soon as the film premieres.

Speak No Evil Trailer Song

  • INIZIAMO DALLA FINE – Emma Marrone
  • Cotton Eye Joe – Rednex

Read More at OST — Soundtracks of Movie: ‘The First Omen

Movie Writers: Christian Tafdrup, Mads Tafdrup, James Watkins.

Produced by Jason Blum Paul Ritchie with Blumhouse Productions and distributed by Universal Pictures.

External Links: Screen Daily

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *