Made in Chelsea Season 27 Soundtrack
Made in Chelsea Season 27 Soundtrack

Made in Chelsea Season 27 Soundtrack. The British series is back to Chelsea!. Music songs from the show bellow.

Genres: Documentary Reality-TV
Season 27 Release Date: 15 April, 2024

A Reality TV show documenting the antics and heartbreaks of a close knit group of twenty-somethings in London’s most exclusive borough, Kensington & Chelsea. (IMDb)

Made in Chelsea Season 27 Soundtrack, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs – S27E01

  • Midnight City – M83 (Made In Chelsea Intro Opening Tune)
  • Millionaires – The Snuts
  • Feel My Love – Peter Yelland Brown & Nicolas Dagnall
  • Fantasneeze (feat. Matilda Mann) – Bombay Bicycle Club
  • My Golden Years – The Lemon Twigs
  • Get It Right – Harlin James, Paul Lewis & Jeffrey Anderson
  • National Rust – Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard
  • Buttercup – The Manatees
  • If the Moon is So blue – Penguim Asylum
  • Only – Sampha
  • When the Walls Come Down – Nineoneone
  • American Adreanline – KAWALA
  • Mulholland’s Dinner and Wine – Declan McKenna
  • Puppy – L’objectif
  • How’d It Get So Real? – Colouring
  • The Thief – Future Islands
  • I Don’t Wanna Let You Go – Nick Kingsley, Daniel Farrant & Lucas Williamson
  • Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves) – Tinlicker
  • Suffer – Pillow Queens
  • Watch Out – Eric Starczan
  • The Thrill Of It – Pixey
  • I See Red – Everybody Loves an Outlaw

Episode 2 Songs – S27E02

Series Cast: James Taylor, Paris Smith, Yas Zweegers, Reza Amiri-Garroussi, Tristan Phipps, Maeva D’Ascanio, Lauren Sintes, David ‘Temps’ Templer, Zeyno Taylan, Julia Pollard, Sam Vanderpump, Jack Taylor, Emily Blackwell, Ruby Adler, Tina Stinnes, Sam Prince, Miles Nazaire, Harvey Armstrong.

Streaming on / Network: Channel 4

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *