How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack (2024)
How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack (2024)

How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack. The new British Amazon Prime Video movie, directed by Alex Pillai and writeen by Greer Ellison and Alexander J. Farrell.

Accordinh to the official synopsis, a pair of childhood friends: Amelia and Archie. Archie has always kept his love for her a secret, but just as he builds up the courage to declare his feelings, Amelia falls for Billy Walsh, the new transfer student. (IMDb)

It stars Guz Khan, Kunal Nayyar, Lucy Punch, Tanner Buchanan, Nick Frost and Tim Downie.

Film Genre: Comedy, Romance
Release Date: April 5, 2024

Who composed the How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack?

Rob Lord, an acclaimed film and television composer, has contributed his scores and songs to a variety of films. His work can be found in Amazon Studio’s dramedy “Troop Zero” featuring Viola Davis and Allison Janney, Universal Pictures’ “I Am Duran” with Robert De Niro, comedy films like “Apartment 12” with Mark Ruffalo and “Coffee Wars” with Saoirse-Monica Jackson, as well as in Sci-Fi movies such as “Slipstream” with Sean Astin and Vinnie Jones.

Additionally, he has worked on horror films like “Writer’s Retreat,” “Pumpkinhead Ashes To Ashes,” and “Pumpkinhead Blood Feud” with Lance Henrickson. Recently, he scored the comedy feature “How To Date Billy Walsh” for Amazon Studios and “Buddy Games Spring Awakening” for Paramount+, featuring notable actors like Sebastian Croft, Charithra Chandran, Tanner Buchanan, Nick Frost, Josh Duhamel, Dan Bakkedahl, and Kevin Dillon. (Official Site)

How to Date Billy Walsh Music Movie Soundtrack (2024)
How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack (2024)

How to Date Billy Walsh Trailer Music:

  • Lies – Pale Waves

How to Date Billy Walsh Soundtrack – Additional Songs

  • Blonde – Maise Peters
  • Like A Girl – Lizzo
  • Shehron Ke Raaz – Prateek Kuhad
  • Stupid – Ashnikho feat. Baby Tate
  • Mississippi Queen – Joyous Wolf
  • Hell Yes – Beck
  • Wet Dream – Wet Leg
  • Weirdos – Black Honey
  • Levitating – Dua Lipa
  • About Damn Time – Lizzo
  • Hot In It – Tiësto & Charli XCX
  • I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
  • Swan Song – Victoria Canal
  • More – Sam Ryder
  • Afraid to Feel – LF System
  • John Hughes Movie – Maisie Peters
  • Tongue Tied – Group Love

After the film is launched, you can take a look in the full soundtrack across multiple platforms such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, and others. These platforms will offer a comprehensive collection of the soundtrack’s songs, complete with information about the artists behind them.

Other artists are part of the plot, such as Charithra Chandran, Sebastian Croft, Daisy Jelley, Casper Knopf, Maddie Holliday and Luyanda Unati Lewis-Nyawo.

Check out the trailer below to get an insight into the film‘s story as well as its characters.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *