G'wed Season 1 Soundtrack
G'wed Season 1 Soundtrack

G’wed Season 1 Soundtrack. A British ITV series created by Danny Kenny and directed by Akaash Meeda. Music from the show bellow.

The series follows teenagers from Liverpool as they go about their lives in Liverpool. Reece, who is often a mis-behaving teenager, but always surprises his loved ones and friends, from quoting Mother Teresa, John Steinbeck to his incredibly mature take on grief.

Reece ends up on his last warning at school, meets another student, Christopher, who joins the school and Reece offers to ‘take care’ of the new boy. The two students could not be any different but somehow become friends.

Cast: Dylan Thomas-Smith as Reece, Amber Harrison as Aimee, Jake Kenny-Byrne as Christopher, Gemma Barraclough as Mia-Louise, Zak Douglas as Mo-Fassi, Max Ainsworth as Connor, Sunetra Sarker as Amal, Evie Ward-Drummond as Ella Grace, Malek Alkoni as Ziad, Levi Best as Nathan, Louis Emerick as Mr Meacher, Jemma Churchill as Grandma Pat, Leanne Best as Jodie

Genres: Comedy
Release Date: 3 February 2024

Gwed Season 1 Soundtrack List, by episodes

Gwed Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

  • Doorstep – SILENT-K
  • Don’t Sweat The Teсhnique – Eric B & Rakim
  • Kebab Spider – Sleaford Mods
  • Redbone – Childish Gambino
  • Rappers Delight – Xanadu & Sweet Lady
  • Say Goodbye Tonight – THE BASEMENT

Gwed Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

  • Doorstep – SILENT-K
  • Perfeсt – Ed Sheeran
  • Cler Achel – Tinariwen
  • Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) – Major Lazer

Gwed Episode 3 Songs – S01E03

  • Yeah Yeah Yeah (Radio Edit) – Jax Jones
  • Tangerine – Glass Animals
  • This Plaсe – Jamie Webster
  • One – U2
  • Conveniency – Nia Archives
  • Futile Devices – Sufjan Stevens
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart – Cilla Black

Gwed Episode 4 Songs – S01E04

  • Doorstep – SILENT-K
  • Blaсk Betty – Ram Jam
  • Dancing Girl – Terry Callier
  • Walls Come Tumbling Down – The Style Council

Gwed Episode 5 Songs – S01E05

  • Doorstep – SILENT-K
  • Analog Fruit – The Mauskovic Dance Band
  • Meshuggah – Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  • Dirty Сash (Money Talks) – The Adventures of Stevie V
  • Conveniency – Nia Archives
  • Lovefool – The Cardigans
  • You & Me Song – The Wannadies

Gwed Episode 6 Songs – S01E06

  • If We Ever Broke Up (feat. Zack Tabudlo) – Mae Stephens
  • Doorstep – SILENT-K
  • Sober Feels – Nia Archives
  • Сat’s In the Cradle – Harry Chapin
  • Wet Dream – Wet Leg
  • Ur Mum – Wet Leg
  • Whole Again – Atomic Kitten

Check It on OST – ITV Soundtracks: “Tell Me Everything Season 2 Songs

Score Composer: Jamal Green
Music Supervisor: Mark Kirby

External Links: IMDb
Series Streaming on / Network: ITV 2
Production companies: ITV, Golden Path Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *