Good Times Soundtrack 2024
Good Times Soundtrack 2024

Good Times Soundtrack 2024. The Netflix animated reboot from Norman Lear’s 1974-1979 sitcom.

Show Genres: Animation, Comedy
Release Date: April 12, 2024

Voice Cast: J.B. Smoove (Reggie Evans), Yvette Nicole Brown (Beverly Evans), Jay Pharoah (Junior Evans), Marsai Martin (Grey Evans), Gerald “Slink” Johnson (Dalvin Evans) and Rashida “Sheedz” Olayiwola (Lashes by Lisa).

Good Times Music Series Soundtrack 2024
Good Times Soundtrack 2024

The Evans family must manage the challenges of contemporary life, like social issues. Created by Ranada Shepard and Carl Jones.

Good Times Soundtrack List, by episodes.

Episode 1 Songs

Episode 2 Songs

Episode 3 Songs

Episode 4 Songs

Episode 5 Songs

Episode 6 Songs

Episode 7 Songs

Episode 8 Songs

Episode 9 Songs

Episode 10 Songs

Good Times Trailer Music

  • Everything Black – Unlike Pluto & Mike Taylor

Produced by Lear’s Act III Productions, Unanimous Media (Steph Curry), Fuzzy Door (Seth MacFarlane), and Sony Pictures Television. Executive Producers are Steph Curry, Erick Peyton & Jeron Smith, and MacFarlane & Erica Huggins.

External Links: IMDbAnimation Magazine

Good Times | Official Trailer | Netflix
Good Times Soundtrack 2024

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *