Die Hart 2 Die Harter Soundtrack (2024)
Die Hart 2 Die Harter Soundtrack (2024)

Die Hart 2 Die Harter Soundtrack (2024). Kevin Hart is back for the Die Hart sequel, directed by Eric Appel. Music from the film bellow.

Hart plans an innovative action film with unscripted, unexpected scenes to cement his legacy as the greatest. However, a blind spot leads him to fall victim to a vengeful plot from his past.

Cast: Kevin Hart, Nathalie Emmanuel, Ben Schwartz, Paula Pell, John Cena, Greg Kriek, Melissa Ponzio, Alon McKlveen, Forrest Conoly, Brandon Morgan

Genres: Action Comedy
Release Date: May 30, 2024

Die Hart 2 Die Harter Soundtrack List

  • Move On Up – Curtis Mayfield
  • Lovely Day – Bill Withers
  • Lakme – Flower Duet – Leo Delibes
  • Sunlight – Andrew Bojanic, Elizabeth Hooper, Danny Tieger

Score Composers: Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson

Die Hart 2 Die Harter Trailer

External Links: IMDb
Movie Streaming on / Network: Amazon Prime
Production companies:Hartbeat Productions

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *