Baby Reindeer Soundtrack 2024 Netflix
Baby Reindeer Soundtrack 2024 Netflix

Baby Reindeer Soundtrack. An eight episodes Netflix British series created by and starring Richard Gadd. Music from the show bellow.

Series Genre: Biography, Drama
Baby Reindeer Release Date: April 11, 2024

Based on a compelling true story, the hit 2019 Edinburgh Fringe one-man stage-play Baby Reindeer follows the writer and performer Richard Gadd’s warped relationship with his female stalker and the impact it has on him as he is ultimately forced to face a deep, dark buried trauma. (From IMDb).

Cast: Richard Gadd as Donny, Jessica Gunning as Martha, Nava Mau as Teri. The series is produced by Clerkenwell Films and will streaming on Netflix.

Who are the composers for the Baby Reindeer series?

Evgueni Galperine, a composer and actor, known for Loveless (2017), Scenes from a Marriage (2021) and Corpus Christi (2019). Sacha Galperine, a composer, known for Loveless (2017), Eva (2011) and The Invader (2011).

Baby Reindeer Soundtrack 2024 Netflix, by episodes

Episode 1 Songs:

  • Love Is The Drug – Roxy Music
  • You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me – Dusty Springfield
  • Sweet Dreams – Patsy Cline
  • Requiem in D Minor, K 626: Lacrimosa Dies Illa – Rachel Porter
  • Something Stupid (feat. Nancy Sinatra) – Frank Sinatra
  • Happy Together – The Turtles

Episode 2 Songs:

  • My Name Is Trouble – Keren Ann
  • Yellow Pearl (First 7″ Remix) – Phil Lynott
  • Cars – Gary Numan
  • Smalltown Boy – Bronski Beat
  • A Soft Seduction – David Byrne

Episode 3 Songs:

  • I Go To Sleep – Peggy Lee
  • Matelot – The Renegades
  • Alone Again (Naturally) – Gilbert O’Sullivan
  • Pleasant Street – Tim Buckley
  • Come Wander Wioth Me – Jeff Alexander
  • Especially for You – Jason Donovan e Kylie Minogue
  • Sposa son disprezzata – Oya Ergun

Episode 4 Songs:

  • I’ll Come Running (to Tie Your Shoe) – Brian Eno
  • Catch the Wind – Donovan
  • Spread Your Love – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  • Teacher (UK Mix) – Jethro Tull
  • Dawn – Meredith Monk
  • How to Fight Loneliness – Wilco
  • Tafi Maradi – Kevin MacLeod
  • One – Harry Nilsson

Episode 5 Songs:

  • Never My Love – The Association
  • Love Me, Please Love Me (Italian Version) – Sandie Shaw
  • Angel of the Morning – Evie Sands

Episode 6 Songs:

  • Rainy Day – Susan Christie
  • Waiting – Alice Boman
  • I Started A Joke – Bee Gees
  • Moon in the Mind – Ed Askew

Episode 7 Songs:

  • Tonight the Streets Are Ours – Richard Hawley
  • If Not For You – George Harrison
  • Farewell, Farewell – Fairport Convention

You will be able to check out the songs that played in the episodes of the series as soon as it premieres.

Music Supervisor: Catherine Grieves
External Links: Variety
Series Streaming on / Network: Netflix
Production companies: Clerkenwell Films

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *